Goals and Mini Goals

You know what I need to remember to NOT do? I need to not look at how many more pounds I have to lose until I get to my supreme goal. I just have to keep reminding myself “You’re almost sub 20. Then 20 more and 20 more and…”

Seriously, I’ve lost 16.8 pounds. I’m proud and happy. I know once I’m working out HARD again, not just walking the dog and HIIT, there will be even more awesomeness. I just have to get crackin. For some reason, it am just dragging. I think it’s the season. Maybe that’s it. So face my face is slimmer. So I’m happy. But I’ll need to get my protein up because my muscle percentage is lower than acceptable to me. Oh yeah. I should review my new smart scale soon.

Leave a Reply

